,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates

Holidays(1)

 

 

Please see below the holiday dates for 2019-2020 and 2020-2021

These dates are also available for you to download and print off at the bottom of the page.

Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Term

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn 1st half

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn 2nd half

Monday 11th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 1st half

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Spring 2nd half

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 1st half

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer 2nd half

Monday 8th June 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

Additional dates 2019-2020

Easter Weekend

Falls within the Easter break

 May Day

Friday 8th May 2020 – school is closed

Warrington Walking Day

Friday 3rd July 2020 – Inset day, school closed to pupils

Key Stage 2 SATS

Usually the week of 11th May but not yet issued


 

Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Term

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn 1st half

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Autumn 2nd half

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 1st half

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Spring 2nd half

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 1st half

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Summer 2nd half

Monday 14th June 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Additional dates 2020-2021

 May Day

Monday 3rd 2021 – school is closed

Warrington Walking Day

              Walking Day  2021 – Inset day

Key Stage 2 SATS

Usually the week of 10th May but not yet issued

 

If you cannot find the information you are looking for, please contact us

X
Hit enter to search