,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates

Holidays(1)

 

 

Please see below the holiday dates for 2018-2019 and 2019-2020

These dates are also available for you to download and print off at the bottom of the page.

  Holiday Dates 2018-2019

Term

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn 1st half

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday19th October 2018

Autumn 2nd half

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 1st half

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Spring 2nd half

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer 1st half

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Summer 2nd half

Monday 10th June 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Additional dates 2018-2019

Easter Weekend

Falls within the April Easter break

 May Day

Monday 6th May 2019 – school is closed

Warrington Walking Day

Not yet confirmed

Key Stage 2 SATS

Usually the week of 12th May but not yet issued

 

Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Term

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn 1st half

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn 2nd half

Monday 11th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 1st half

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Spring 2nd half

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 1st half

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer 2nd half

Monday 8th June 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

Additional dates 2019-2020

Easter Weekend

Falls within the Easter break

 May Day

Monday 4th May 2020 – school is closed

Warrington Walking Day

Friday 3rd July 2020 – Inset day, school closed to pupils

Key Stage 2 SATS

Usually the week of 11th May but not yet issued

If you cannot find the information you are looking for, please contact us

X
Hit enter to search