,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates

Please see holiday dates below, you can also download a copy of these at the bottom of the page.

Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Term

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn 1st half

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Autumn 2nd half

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 1st half

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Spring 2nd half

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 1st half

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Summer 2nd half

Monday 14th June 2021

Tuesday 27th July 20

 Additional dates 2020-2021

 May Day

Monday 3rd 2021 – school is closed

Warrington Walking Day

              Walking Day  2021 – Inset day

Key Stage 2 SATS

Usually the week of 10th May but not yet issued

 

Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Term

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn 1st half

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Autumn 2nd half

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring 1st half

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Spring 2nd half

Monday 28th February 2022

Wednesday  6rd April 2022

Summer 1st half

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer 2nd half

Monday 13th June 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022

 Additional dates

 May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022 – school is closed

Key Stage 2 SATS

Usually the week of 9th May but not yet issued

 

 

If you cannot find the information you are looking for, please contact us

X
Hit enter to search